Website Manager

Northeast Seattle Little League

Our Staff


Want to see your name among these noted luminaries?  Contact NESLL President Joe Lampitt at [email protected] and he’ll get you going in the right direction.

NESLL hosts open Board of Director Meetings and we are always happy to see and have new Board Members.  Interested in attending a board meeting and helping the NESLL community?  Meetings are generally held on the first Monday of the month, back room at the Wedwood Ale House at 7 pm.  Times and dates may change throughout the year, so best to email Joe first and let him know you are coming.


  • President:  Joe Lampitt
  • Vice President-Baseball: Tae-Hee Han
  • Vice President-Softball: Eric Knutson
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer:  Bruce Bailey

Key Positions

  • Player Agent: Jon Wise
  • Registrar:  Lance Bushore
  • Scheduler: Jon Rue (Baseball) & Dylan Pauley (Softball)
  • Uniform Czar: Lydia Claxton
  • Umpire-in-Chief: Wes Henrie
  • Information Officer: Michael Parker
  • Safety Officer: Mark Sanders
  • Special Events Coordinator: Andy Galloway & Scott Loftin
    • Hit-a-Thon Coordinator: Guy Marquiss
    • Picture Day Coordinator:
  • Assessments Coordinator: Adrian Claxton
  • Field Maintenance Supervisor: Guy Marquiss
  • All-Star Coordinators
    • Baseball: Tae-Hee Han
    • Softball: Dane Perryman

Division Coordinators

  • Tee Ball: David Hudson
  • Baseball
    • Farm: Nick Jenkins
    • American: Adrian Claxton
    • National: Gary Barrs
    • Majors: Mike Tracey
    • Juniors: Bob Gwinn
  • Softball: Eric Knutson
Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  |  Copyright © 2018 Northeast Seattle Little League Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods