Website Manager

Northeast Seattle Little League

Key Dates and Events

2018 NESLL - Key Dates and Events
DATE ACTIVITY LOCATION
Monday, October 16, 2017 BOD meeting Ale House
Monday, November 6, 2017 BOD meeting Ale House
Monday, December 4, 2017 BOD meeting Ale House
Monday, December 11, 2017 2018 registration opens
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Manager applications due
Thursday, January 4, 2018 BOD meeting Ale House
Friday, January 12, 2018 Manager slate approved by board
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Manager applicants notified by Div Coordinators (DC)
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Manager agreements submitted to DC
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Assessments: Baseball Mick #9
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Assessments: Softball Summit
Friday, February 2, 2018 Majors baseball registration closes
Saturday, February 3, 2018 Assessments: Baseball Mick #9
Monday, February 5, 2018 BOD meeting Ale House
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Draft: Majors SPCC
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Draft: Nationals Ale House
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Draft: American Ale House
Thursday, February 8, 2018 Coaches notify players
Monday, February 19, 2018 Midwinter break until 2/23/2018
Monday, February 26, 2018 Mandatory managers meeting (In lieu of March BOD meeting) OneLife Community Church
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Practices start
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Baseball and softball registration closes (Tee ball and 78er's remain open)
Saturday, March 10, 2018 Umpire field mechanics Mick #9
Saturday, March 24, 2018 Games start/Tee ball and 78er's practices start
Saturday, March 31, 2018 Tee ball and 78er's registration closes
Saturday, March 31, 2018 Spring Break Starts: Private till 4/6, SPS till 4/13
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 BOD meeting Ale House
Saturday, April 14, 2018 Regular Season Resumes
Saturday, April 28, 2018 Mid-Season Classic LH1 & LH2
Sunday, April 29, 2018 Hit-a-thon and Picture Day LH1 & LH2
Monday, April 30, 2018 All Star managers applications due
Monday, May 7, 2018 BOD meeting Ale House
Monday, May 7, 2018 All Star players applications due
Friday, May 25, 2018 Regular season games end
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Baseball playoffs
Saturday, June 9, 2018 Baseball Championship Saturday View Ridge #2
Monday, June 11, 2018 All Star player announcements
Monday, June 11, 2018 All Star practices begin
Monday, June 11, 2018 District 8 Softball Championships Husky Softball Stadium

Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  |  Copyright © 2018 Northeast Seattle Little League Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods